Follow

How to log out of Heart of Vegas on your IOS device

Currently Heart of Vegas mobile is designed to be in use for a single user account. This means that once signed in, your Facebook account will be locked into the device. The only way you can successfully log out of the application is to do a full factory reset on your iOS device. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.


### Erase your device

Erasing all content and settings will delete all of the data from your device, including songs, videos, contacts, photos, calendar information, and anything else. All device settings are restored to their factory condition.

1. To remove all settings and information from your device, tap Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings.
2. If you can't erase your device, restore the device using iTunes.

Restoring your device will return your old game account. If you wish to do a factory reset and restore your device you will have to create another backup of your old iOS, this time via using iCloud.
(Settings > iCloud > Storage & Backup > Manage Storage).
From the options on the next screen, choose which and app data you want to back up exactly. Then hit "Back Up Now".

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204686

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk