Currently our mobile games are designed to be in use for a single user account. This means that once signed in, your Facebook account will be locked into the device.
The only way you can successfully log out of the application is to clear the apps data by going into your phones' Settings--> Apps --> Heart of Vegas ---> Clear data. Please note that this will delete all of the games' settings.
Once that is done please uninstall and reinstall the game.